Investor Relations

Gianfranco Sepriano
investor.relations@irce.it

Contacts

IRCE Headquarters:
info@irce.it

Administration department:
administration@irce.it

Sales department:
sales@irce.it

Purchasing department:
purchasing@irce.it

Quality assurance:
quality@irce.it

Human resources:
areapersonale@irce.it

Plants

IRCE Imola:
Ph.: +39 0542.661111
fax: +39 0542.640288
email: info@irce.it
IRCE Umbertide:
Ph.: +39 075.9415941
fax: +39 075.9415943
email: umbertide@irce.it
IRCE Guglionesi:
Ph.: +39 0875.59525
fax: +39 0875.59718
email: guglionesi@irce.it
IRCE Miradolo:
Ph.: +39 0382.77535
fax: +39 0382.77218
email: info@andronio.it
Smit Draad (NL):
Ph.: +31 (0)24.3717054
fax: +31 (0)24.3717059
email: info@smitdraad.nl
FD Sims (UK):
Ph.: +44 (0)1254.584154
fax: +44 (0)1254.694777
email: info@fdsims.com
ISODRA (DE):
Ph.: +49 02359.7476/7276
fax: +49 02359.7832
email: isodra@t-online.de
IRCE Brasil (BRA):
Ph.: +55 473802.1204
fax: +55 473802.1217
email: vendas@br.irce.it
Stable Magnet Wire (IND):
Ph.: +91 0484.4058076/77
fax: +91 0484.4058075
email: stablemagnet@gmail.com

Distribution

IRCE Milano:
Ph.: +39 02.4456541
email: info@irce.it
ISOLVECO:
Ph.: +39 049.8977200
fax: +39 049.8976773
email: isolveco@isolveco.it
IRCE S.L. (ES):
Ph.: +34 93.7134320
fax: +34 93.7134326
email: service@irce.net
ISOMET AG (CH):
Ph.: +41 44847.4444
fax: +41 44847.4400
email: info@isomet.ch
DMG Gmbh (DE):
Ph.: +49 6041 960530
email: info@dmg.irce-group.com